One big great thank you!

I completely forgot to thank my lovely friends and family for coming to wish me farewell before I left!I So to my wonderful friends, avo family, and legit family, thank you for coming to my leaving do and getting all suited and booted. You all looked fabulous, we got my parents into a nightclub and I couldn’t count on two hands how many times I cried. So I think it was very successful. 

But generally, thank you all for being such good friends to me, it wasn’t too much of an easy decision to make and leaving you certainly made it no better, but the love and support I received from each and every one of you was overwhelming. 

And also everyone who came to visit me on my last shift at Avondales, my two darlings Amy and Emma for being the best listeners in the world, of course the rest of my team there for always making work a pleasure to go to. I’m still not sorry for relentlessly putting ice down your clothes though. 

Anyway, back to point! Just thank you all for being such great friends and family, and for everyone who came down to the party or came and said goodbye before I left. 
You’ve all given me a really amazing 12 years in the UK and so thank you for that.

All my love and best wishes, I hope you all have a fantastic Christmas and New Year, hopefully I’ll see you in 2014!

Leave a Reply

